Community and Stakeholder Working Group Members

Six members of the community have been selected through a formal Expressions of Interest process.

The community representatives are:

Elle Prevost, Wollstonecraft resident

Iain Bartholomew, Waverton resident

Joan Street, Milsons Point resident

Kevin Alker, Waverton resident

Larissa Davies, Waverton resident

Mark van Kerkwyk, Waverton resident

In addition to the above community members, the CSW Group will also include an Aboriginal representative and representatives from Transport for NSW and North Sydney Council.

Please note: the Aboriginal representative for the CSW Group is yet to be determined.

If you would like to get in touch with one of the working group members, please contact Alternatively, for more information on the Western Harbour Tunnel and Beaches Link Program, contact the team by calling 1800 931 189 or emailing us at