Community and Stakeholder Working Group Members

The community members of the group were selected through a formal Expressions of Interest process.

The community representatives are:

Iain Bartholomew, Waverton resident

Joan Street, Milsons Point resident

Kevin Alker, Waverton resident

Larissa Davies, Waverton resident

Mark van Kerkwyk, Waverton resident

John Bohane, Waverton resident

Aboriginal representative

Nathan Moran, Metropolitan Local Aboriginal Land Council (MLALC)

Contact the group

If you would like to get in touch with one of the working group members, please contact Alternatively, for more information on the Western Harbour Tunnel and Beaches Link Program, contact the team by calling 1800 931 189 or emailing us at


Meeting minutes